» About Us

2017-1 USTA MS CPD Board of Directors
Patrick Smith Council Chair 
Nell Matthews Council Vice Chair
Jenks Landis Budget and Finance
Riz Soulliard Adult Programming and D&I
Jon Bair Junior Programming
Holly Metzger Recorder
Paula Liken Communications and Marketing
Randy Wise Community Development
Gloria Jeremko Council Member
Cathy Shaak USTA Tennis Service Representative
Wilson Pipkin USTA Middle States Board - Vice President
Cindy Mable USTA Middle States Board - Member
Jay Witmer USTA Adult League Coordinator
April Gift JTT Coordinator